Bunny Boo-boos: Beach-y Bikinis

Being the fat bunny that I am, I’m currently having troubles finding the right bikini.

a
Image from Google

See that hint of sadness in my eyes?

Well, lately, I feel like I’ve gained 50 pounds since God-knows-when and I am in a state of panic.

I have to shed off at least 5 pounds… in less than 7 days. O____O

Ugh. I’m hopeless.

So to get my mind off my thighs, let me just share with you some beachwear pieces that I want to have in my closet.

Let me call this part my “Bembunny Swimmies Wishlist 2013.” ❀

  • First off, the retro-inspired high-waist bikini. A perfect suit to cover up bulging tummies like mine. See how it just gathers the eyes towards the thinnest part of the body? I love that.
zw6udj-l-610x610-swimwear-high-waisted-bikini-polka-dot-bikini
Image from Google
  • Well, I’d also love to have a good and comfy pair of patchwork sneakers. This pair is so cool, and looks like a very doable DIY project, too.

213MA

  • A cool, beach fedora. Fashionable in and out of the shore. Β Excellent way to keep my pretty fat face out of the sun.
228MA
Image from Google
  • Hippie accessories. Nice vibe, eh? Great, euphoric colors that would definitely stand out even during non-summer months.
carnival-accessories-hippie-wig-john-lennon
Image from Google
  • A color-blocked, and well-constructed rashguard for my future surfing needs. Well, of course, I gotta learn how to swim first. Haha.
1_41rgcap1_131nbcap-1-top
Image from Google
  • And of course, Adriana Lima’s body. Β I LOVE her!
adriana-lima-alessandra-ambrosio-victorias-secret-fashion-show-2012-02-734x1024
Image from Google

I’d say that was a nice way to end my list. ^____^ I feel better already!

.

Peace, love, and muffins,

Processed with Rookie

Bembunny

.

Didn’t like my post?

https://bembunny.wordpress.com/2013/09/26/first-harvest/

2 thoughts on “Bunny Boo-boos: Beach-y Bikinis

Leave a Reply

