Bunny Shops: A Beach-y Sale

I’m a lucky bunny!

rip-curl-stokedinc-end-of-season-sale-september-2013
Image from Google

I just found that I can get up to 70% off on selected items at Stokedinc. and Ripcurl’s End of Season Sale at all of their store outlets, until September 30, 2013!

Just in time for my beach-y trip! Woohoo!

On a more serious note…

I’d like to confess that I posted this because I do not want to forget this (very) important date for me and my budget.

I am so bad at remembering dates that I usually forget birthdays. I know it’s not only bad. It’s VERY bad.

So if it’s your birthday today, yesterday, or soon… Well happy birthday to you today, tomorrow, and the next days thereafter.

Glad I got that off my chest. Haha.

.

Caught by a confession,

Processed with Rookie

Bembunny

.

Didn’t like my post?

https://bembunny.wordpress.com/2013/09/26/first-harvest/

2 thoughts on “Bunny Shops: A Beach-y Sale

Leave a Reply

