Bunny Boo-boos: A Book List

marilyn-reads-joyce
Image from Google

It’s been awhile since I’ve typed something here.

Whew.

Well, I’d just like to share why I have been MIA (Missing In Action) for quite sometime.

I have been typing up my own list of books in preparation for… my own library.

Yep.

I’m a nerd, like that.

.

So typing up this “list” is rather ambitious.

Image from Google
Image from Google

A thought that I’ve realized just a few minutes from now when I’ve exhausted myself, my keyboard and google from all the work.

Add to that,  I’ve not finished even 10% of the list. UGH. O_O

.

Aaaaand, you’re probably guessing why I’ve posted Marilyn Monroe’s picture here.

Well, let’s just say she’s my motivation in putting up with all the stresses of being a bookworm.

Who knew reading a book can be so sexy?

.
So I am now on a mission, to attain ultimate sexiness whilst I busy myself completing my list and my library.

Good luck to that.

Image from Google
Image from Google

.
Longing for a book fair,

Processed with Rookie

Bembunny

.

Related internet articles:

All-TIME 100 Novels| Full List | TIME.com

http://www.uncp.edu/home/acurtis/Courses/ResourcesForCourses/InfluentialAmericanAuthors.html

More information on “Marilyn Monroe”:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marilyn_Monroe

Didn’t like my post?

https://bembunny.wordpress.com/2013/09/26/first-harvest

Leave a Reply

